Ev’ry time I feel the Spirit


1995, The Spiritual Singers recorded their first CD. 

  1. Ev’ry time I feel the Spirit
  2. Love divine
  3. Walk in Jerusalem
  4. Dear Lord and father of mankind
  5. Soon I will be done with the troubles of the world
  6. My Lord what a morning
  7. The virgin Mary had a one Son
  8. As with gladness man of oldCome all who thirst
  9. Do Lord
  10. The Lord’s my sheperd
  11. Crucifixion
  12. Jonah
  13. Let nothing trouble you
  14. The Lord’s prayer
  15. Dry bones
  16. He’s got the whole world in his hands

Label: JQZ Muziekproducties


Cover design: Chris Gout
Recording: Jan Quintus Zwart
Conductor: Jan Wilschut

with participation of:

Jelte van Andel, cello
Marleen Matser, violin
Suzan de Vries, flute
Jack Blok, organ

Gwyn Arch

Grove Music Catalogue


Reading Male Voice Choir


Antique Gospel Music