He’s got the whole world in his hands

He's got the whole world in his hands

Verschenen mei 2011: “He’s got the whole world in His hands”.

18 arrangementen van de hand van Gwyn Arch

  1. Oh Mary, don’t you weep
  2. Just a closer walk with thee
  3. Go down Mozes
  4. I want Jezus to walk with mee
  5. Swing low, sweet Chariot
  6. Daniel was a praying man
  7. What month was Jezus born in
  8. Ride on King Jezus
  9. Peter, go ring them bells
  10. I got a robe
  11. He never said a mumblin’ word
  12. Oh Mary, where is your baby?
  13. Child’ren go where I send thee
  14. Give me Jezus
  15. Rise up shepherd an’ foller
  16. He’s gtot the wholw world
  17. I couldn’t hear nobody pray
  18. Oh when the saints go marchin’in

Ontwerp cover: Alie de Boer
Opnametechniek: Eurosound
Dirigent: Theo van Lagen
Gwyn Arch, piano
Luke Steel contrabas
Marian Blaauw, sopraan
Joke van Velsen, sopraan
Lisette van Lagen, sopraan
Bertine Harbers, sopraan
Christine Westra, alt
Theo van Lagen, tenor

Gwyn Arch

Grove Music Catalogue


Reading Male Voice Choir


Antique Gospel Music