He’s got the whole world in his hands

He's got the whole world in his hands

In 2011 the Spiritual Singers recorded the CD: ‘He’s got the whole world

18 arrangements composed bt Gwyn Arch:

  1. Oh Mary, don’t you weep
  2. Just a closer walk with thee
  3. Go down Mozes
  4. I want Jezus to walk with mee
  5. Swing low, sweet Chariot
  6. Daniel was a praying man
  7. What month was Jezus born in
  8. Ride on King Jezus
  9. Peter, go ring them bells
  10. I got a robe
  11. He never said a mumblin’ word
  12. Oh Mary, where is your baby?
  13. Child’ren go where I send thee
  14. Give me Jezus
  15. Rise up shepherd an’ foller
  16. He’s gtot the whole world
  17. I couldn’t hear nobody pray
  18. Oh when the saints go marchin’in

Cover design: Alie de Boer
Recording: Eurosound
Conductor: Theo van Lagen
Musical accompaniment:
Gwyn Arch, piano
Luke Steel contrabass
Marian Blaauw, soprano
Joke van Velsen, soprano
Lisette van Lagen, soprano
Bertine Harbers, soprano
Christine Westra, alto
Theo van Lagen, tenor

Gwyn Arch

Grove Music Catalogue


Reading Male Voice Choir


Antique Gospel Music