Ev’ry time I feel the Spirit

Den Spiritual Singers haben im Jahr 1995 ihre erste CD aufgenommen

  1. Ev’ry time I feel the Spirit
  2. Love divine
  3. Walk in Jerusalem
  4. Dear Lord and father of mankind
  5. Soon I will be done with the troubles of the world
  6. My Lord what a morning
  7. The virgin Mary had a one Son
  8. As with gladness man of oldCome all who thirst
  9. Do Lord
  10. The Lord’s my sheperd
  11. Crucifixion
  12. Jonah
  13. Let nothing trouble you
  14. The Lord’s prayer
  15. Dry bones
  16. He’s got the whole world in his hands

Label: JQZ Muziekproducties


Cover design: Chris Gout
Aufnahme: Jan Quintus Zwart
Dirigent: Jan Wilschut

unter Mitwirkung:

Jelte van Andel, Cello
Marleen Matser, Geige
Suzan de Vries, Querflote
Jack Blok, Orgel

Gwyn Arch

Grove Music Catalogue


Reading Male Voice Choir


Antique Gospel Music